Our Governors

Mrs Rachel Morley

Rev D M Rajkovic

Mrs Jenny Gillard

Mrs Sarah Shekle

Mrs Ruth Hardy

Mrs Yvonne Aspinall

Ms Carol Greaves

Mrs Sarah Powell

Mr Andrew Greenfield

Mrs Ruth Greenfield

Mr Dave Cohen

Mrs G Walker

Governor Information

Governor Register of Interests

None of the governors at Laughton All Saints' Primary School have any relevant business interests or roles within any other educational establishments.